Staff and Contact Information

Swedish Agency for Health and Care Services Analysis 

Box 6070
102 31 Stockholm
Office Adress: Drottninggatan 89

Telephone switchboard: +46 (0)8-690 41 00
E-mail: registrator@vardanalys.se


Fredrik Lennartsson
Executive Director
+46 (0)8-690 41 00
registrator@vardanalys.se


Karin Nylén 
Chief of Staff/Chief Legal Councel 
+46 (0)8-690 41 04
karin.nylen@vardanalys.se


Cecilia Stenbjörn 
Director, Head of Analysis
+46 (0)8-690 41 31 
cecilia.stenbjorn@vardanalys.se


Carl Lundgren
Senior Analyst
+46 (0)8-690 41 11 
carl.lundgren@vardanalys.se


Therese Östh
Head of Communications
+46 (0)8-690 41 02
therese.osth@vardanalys.se


Nils Janlöv
Project Director
+46 (0)8-690 41 14
nils.janlov@vardanalys.se


Stefan Magnusson
Controller
+46 (0)8-690 41 43
stefan.magnusson@vardanalys.se


Eliana Pettersson 
Assistant
+46 (0)8-690 41 06
eliana.pettersson@vardanalys.se


Hanna Springe
Office Manager 
+46 (0)8-690 41 42
hanna.springe@vardanalys.se


Ingetora Gumbel
Communicator/language consultant
+46 (0)8-690 41 08
ingetora.gumbel@vardanalys.se


Nadja Zandpour
Legal Advisor
+46 (0)8-690 41 56


Hanna Fagerlind 
Senior Analyst 
+46 (0)8-690 41 25 
hanna.fagerlind@vardanalys.se


Hanna Sjöberg
Project Director
+46 (0)8-690 41 13
hanna.sjoberg@vardanalys.se 


Åsa Ljungvall
Senior Analyst
+46 (0)8-690 41 19
asa.ljungvall@vardanalys.se 


Marianne Svensson
Senior Analyst
+46 (0)8-690-41 40
marianne.svensson@vardanalys.se 


Peter Nilsson
Senior Analyst 
+ 46 (0)8-690 41 46
peter.nilsson@vardanalys.se


Maria Branting
Senior Analyst
+ 46 (0)8-690 41 12
maria.branting@vardanalys.se


Sara Belfrage  
Senior Analyst
+ 46 (0)8-690 41 45
sara.belfrage@vardanalys.se 


Daniel Zetterberg
Senior Analyst
+ 46 (0)8-690 41 03
daniel.zetterberg@vardanalys.se 


Eva Hagbjer
Senior Analyst
+ 46 (0)8-690 41 37
eva.hagbjer@vardanalys.se 


Kajsa Westling
Senior Analyst 
+ 46 (0)8-690 41 60
kajsa.westling@vardanalys.se 


Ida Nyström
Senior Analyst 
+ 46 (0)8-690 41 58
Ida.nystrom@vardanalys.se 


Homan Amani
Analyst 
+ 46 (0)8-690 41 62
homan.amani@vardanalys.se 


Isabelle Carnlöf
Analyst 
+ 46 (0)8-690 41 30
isabelle.carnlof@vardanalys.se 


Simon Alfredsson
Analyst 
+ 46 (0)8-690 41 32
simon.alfredsson@vardanalys.se 


Linda Hörnqvist
Analyst 
+ 46 (0)8-690 41 57
linda.hornqvist@vardanalys.se 


Emma Spånberg
Analyst 
+ 46 (0)8-690 41 48
emma.spanberg@vardanalys.se